Staff

Deverick Anderson, MD, MPH

Associate Professor of Medicine
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
deverick.anderson@duke.edu
Phone:
919-681-7483
Fax:
919-681-7494

Arthur W. Baker, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor of Medicine
Infectious Diseases & International Health
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
arthur.baker@duke.edu
Phone:
919-684-4596
Fax:
919-681-7494
Libby Dodds Ashley, PharmD, MHS, FCCP, BCPS

Libby Dodds Ashley, PharmD, MHS, FCCP, BCPS

Associate Professor, DASON Clinical Pharmacist
Duke Antibiotic Stewardship Outreach Network (DASON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
libby.dodds@duke.edu
Phone:
919-681-3357
Fax:
919-681-7494

Richard H. Drew, PharmD, MS, BCPS, FCCP

Associate Professor of Medicine
Duke Antibiotic Stewardship Outreach Network (DASON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
richard.drew@duke.edu
Phone:
919-681-6793
Fax:
919-681-7494
Christopher J. Hostler, MD, MPH

Christopher J. Hostler, MD , MPH

Fellow
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON), Duke Antimicrobial Stewardship Outreach Network (DASON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
christopher.hostler@duke.edu
Phone:
919-613-5638
Fax:
919-681-7494
Melissa Johnson, PharmD, MHS, AAHIVP

Melissa Johnson, PharmD, MHS, AAHIVP

Associate Professor, DASON Clinical Pharmacist
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
melissa.johnson@duke.edu
Phone:
919-684-2374
Fax:
919-681-7494

Sarah S. Lewis, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor of Medicine
Duke Antibiotic Stewardship Outreach Network (DASON), Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
sarah.stamps@duke.edu
Phone:
919-684-4596
Fax:
919-681-7494

Rebekah Moehring, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor of Medicine
Duke Antibiotic Stewardship Outreach Network (DASON), Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
rebekah.moehring@duke.edu
Phone:
919-684-1565
Fax:
919-681-7494
image of Dr. Jessica Seidelman

Jessica Seidelman, MD

Fellow
Duke Antimicrobial Stewardship Outreach Network (DASON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
jessica.seidelman@duke.edu
Phone:
919-1966
Fax:
919-681-7494

Daniel J. Sexton, MD

Director
Duke Antibiotic Stewardship Outreach Network (DASON), Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
sexto002@mc.duke.edu
Phone:
919-684-4596
Fax:
919-681-7494
Becky A. Smith, MD

Becky A. Smith, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON), Duke Antibiotic Stewardship Outreach Network (DASON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
becky.a.smith@duke.edu
Phone:
919-681-5447
Fax:
919-681-7494

Angelina E. Davis, PharmD, MS, BCPS

DASON Clinical Pharmacist
Duke Antibiotic Stewardship Outreach Network (DASON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
angelina.davis@duke.edu
Phone:
919-886-2716
Fax:
919-681-7494
image of April Dyer, PharmD

April Dyer, PharmD, MBA

DASON Clinical Pharmacist
Duke Antimicrobial Stewardship Outreach Network (DASON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
april.dyer@duke.edu
Phone:
919-668-0175
Fax:
919-681-7494
Travis M. Jones, PharmD

Travis M. Jones, PharmD

DASON Clinical Pharmacist
Duke Antimicrobial Stewardship Outreach Network (DASON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
travis.m.jones@duke.edu
Phone:
919-684-8216
Fax:
919-681-7494
Rachel Addison, MT, MPH

Rachel Addison, MT, MPH

Clinical Research Coordinator
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON), Duke Antimicrobial Stewardship Outreach Network (DASON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
rachel.addison@duke.edu
Phone:
919-668-5006
Kathy Foy, RN

Kathy Foy, RN

Clinical Research Coordinator
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON), Duke Antimicrobial Stewardship Outreach Network (DASON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
katherine.foy@duke.edu
Phone:
919-668-3833

Alicia Nelson, MPH, MSW

Clinical Research Coordinator
Duke Antimicrobial Stewardship Outreach Network (DASON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
alicia.nelson@duke.edu
Phone:
919-668-3377
Matthew Ryan, MSPH

Matthew Ryan, MSPH

Program Director
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON), Duke Antimicrobial Stewardship Outreach Network (DASON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
matthew.ryan1@duke.edu
Phone:
919-684-7178

Paul A. Thacker, II

Administrative Director
Duke Antibiotic Stewardship Outreach Network (DASON), Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
paul.thacker@duke.edu
Phone:
919-684-4560
Fax:
919-681-7494
Betsy Wagner

Betsy Wagner

Administrative Assistant
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
betsy.wagner@duke.edu
Phone:
919-684-4596
default image of Duke University Medical Center

Michael Yarrington

Fellow
Duke Antimicrobial Stewardship Outreach Network (DASON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
michael.yarrington@duke.edu